• Title

  • Meet the Chamber Collaborative's Board of Directors

    The Chamber Collaborative of Greater Portsmouth has sworn in its new 18-member Board of Directors set to guide it throughout fiscal year 2020.  

    Officers for 2019-20 are Board Chair Lisa Gainty, TD Bank; Vice Chair: Michael Fischer, Great Bay Community College; Treasurer: Tara Meulenbroek, Lonza Biologics; Immediate Past Chair:  John Crisp, First Seacoast Bank.
    Pictured L to R: Eric Stinson, Stinson & Associates; John Akar, Cava Tapas & Wine Bar; Janette Desmond, Kilwins Chocolate; John Crisp; Monte Bohanan, The Music Hall; Debbie Moore, Cambridge Bank; Wendy Clement, Kennedy Gallery; Dan Innis, UNH; Michael Fischer; Lisa Gainty, Ron Rockelein, Colwen Properties; Caitlin Burke, Boulos Real Estate; Josh Morris, Portsmouth Regional Hospital.  Board members missing from the picture are Tara Meulenbroek; Keith Bamford, Daystar, Lindsey Donohue, Keane & Macdonald; Russ Grazier, Portsmouth Music & Arts Center; Michelle Nadeau, Wheelabrator Technologies.

    “We are so pleased to have the experience and talent of these leaders of diverse industries to guide the Chamber Collaborative through another year of change and growth in support of our business community,” noted Valerie Rochon, President and Chief Collaborator.

    The Chamber Collaborative of Greater Portsmouth is the business collective of the greater Portsmouth community. The Chamber’s mission is to lead the greater Portsmouth business community as a convener of people, businesses and organizations, through communication, education, support, advocacy and cooperative opportunities.