• Board of Directors

  • Collaborative_color_highres-w300.png
  • Executive Committee:

    Chair: Lindsey Donohue, Keane, Macdonald & Donohue, P.C.

    Vice Chair: Amy Amirault, Colwen Hotels

    Treasurer: Shane Brewer, Franklin Savings Bank

    Past Chair: ‚ÄčRuss Grazier, Portsmouth Music & Arts Center (PMAC)

    Board Members:

    John Akar, Cava Tapas and Wine Bar  

    Mike Ambrogi, Novocure  

    Tom Andruskevich, Great Bay Community College

    Jon Beauchesne, Wentworth-Douglass Hospital

    Sean Clancy, City of Portsmouth (Economic Development Commission Liaison - Non Voting)

    Renee Couture

    Wendy Clement, Kennedy Gallery & Framing

    Lisa Gainty, BankProv

    Lee Germeroth, Germeroth Consulting & Creative

    Molly Hodgson, GoodWork Seacoast

    Javi Kalback, Portsmouth Escape Room

    Laura Stoll, Bill Mouflouze & Associates Real Estate

    Benjamin Wendt, First Citizens Bank

    Lauren Wolf, Portsmouth Soap Co.